Hello!

Hello, hello, hello!!

No, I am not channeling Adele or Lionel Ritchie, LOL….

Just a quick note to apologize for the delay in updating Second Chances. My son  was out of school for Spring Break last week, keeping me rather busy. I’ve  also been dealing with a terrible toothache. Went to the dentist and discovered I have two teeth that are abscessed. I am now on antibiotics, so the infection is starting to clear up and the pain is easing off a bit. That means I am back at my desk, editing. Finally!!

Now that is out of the way, I am pleased to announce that I have been nominated in four categories for the Fanatic Fanfics Multifandom Awards. Its an honor to be included with so many fabulous writers! Voting will be open on April 11, 2016, according to their website. Please, take a moment and vote for your favorites. Writers like myself work very hard on our stories and get much encouragement when our readers/fans show their support. It means the world just to get a nomination! Below is a list of what I am nominated for.

1. Favorite Complete Fanfic – A Christmas Dream
2. Favorite Crossover Fanfic – Not Enough Time (Twilight/Vampire Diaries)
3. Favorite One-shot Fanfic – Against All Odds
4. Favorite Work -In-Progress Fanfic – Second Chances

If you would like to see a complete list of nominees, click here. Remember, voting starts on the eleventh. I would like to wish the best of luck to all the nominees!

Okay, I am back to editing – or as I like to call it, “Damonland.” 🙂 Have a happy Wednesday, folks! I’ll see you soon!

Love,

M4T

2 thoughts on “Hello!

Leave a Reply

