A Spirited Update

Hiya, my lovelies!

Chapter four of Spirits in the Mist is now published for your reading pleasure! I offer my apologies for how long it took me to get an update out. Hopefully, the chapter length makes up for it. At 7300+ words, it is the longest chapter of Spirits, yet. It is from Bella’s point-of-view and I have to admit I had a bit of a struggle with it. I find it much more difficult to write from her perspective. There were a couple of rewrites, only to have the power go out when I went back to edit the final draft. Word didn’t auto save my edits and I had to go back and redo them. Believe me, I was not a happy camper! I do think the chapter turned out okay, though. But I’ll leave that for you to decide. 😉 Don’t hesitate to let me know what you think!

Click the link or the picture below to take you to it!

Chapter 4: Stop and Smell the Roses

 

Spirits4X0-

M4T

2 thoughts on “A Spirited Update

  1. I’m loving this chapter! You definitely get a feel for how Bella is healing. I hope she does her best to stay away from the wolves. I was never a fan of them or Jacob.

Leave a Reply

