Happy New Year!

Hello Everyone!

I hope this post finds 2016 treating you well so far. I am sorry I haven’t posted lately, but I caught up in the holiday rush and really haven’t had a moment to really sit down in front of the computer other than  to check my emails and breeze through my newsfeed on Facebook.

The good news is that I started working on the next chapter for Spirits in the Mist yesterday. I am hoping to get that finished to edit, then will work on editing the next chapter of Second Chances. If I have time, I may try editing the first part of my Twilight/Charmed crossover. I really like that story and I am a bit anxious to get it posted to see what you think. Part two is halfway done, though I am unsure as to when I will finish it.

I have made it a New Year’s resolution to try and update my stories more often. There won’t be  a posting schedule, but I would like to try and aim for at least once a month, or on occasion, twice a month.  With my anxiety and other issues, I think that is a feasible goal. I am going to do the best I can to keep that resolution. Wish me luck and send some good vibes my way!

Be on the lookout for an update soon. I hope you had a very good holiday season and I wish you the best for the new year.

happy-new-year-2016-1

XOXO-

M4T

 

3 thoughts on “Happy New Year!

    • Hi! I worked on that chapter a while back and have passed 4,000 words on it. I just haven’t decided how to end the chapter. The muse isn’t talking on that one as of late! I am hoping he’ll start whispering in my ear about it soon! 🙂

Leave a Reply

